Do You Blog Ahead?

I’m starting to and liking this freedom a whole, whole lot. I may even be able to do the blog-a-day thing if I keep this up. I took a break from blogging last week because we were on vacation but no one in blog-land could tell because the posts published as I had scheduled them ahead of time. *wink*

image

If you’d like to do that, too, simply click on the edit button by the date and time of the publication and change them to a later date and you’re all set.

One thought on “Do You Blog Ahead?

Leave a Reply

