Change Is Like This

I am western,

but in the Europe of my mind

I am regal.

I am cold,

I am mute as a rabbit.

Europe is the final turn from old Afrika

where cows and sheep lose to lions and hyena’s,

and drums beat bare feet back to the mountains

to outdoor toilets and skinny chickens,

too white to boil.

By Jewel Miller, 2012

mercifulwords.wordpress.com.241

“My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.” Hosea 4:6

It’s with great sadness that Christian America is changing into something primitive and sinister. Its called progression, but in reality its regression. For the sake of our children and grandchildren please pray for a genuine, Holy Spirit revival of our homeland.

Leave a Reply

