Jeremiah Sixteen: Like A Snowball

20140129-141837.jpg

Like a snowball on a hillside, the sins of the parents are passed down to their children, grandchildren, and beyond, picking up speed as time passes. Once they get started down the road to apostasy nothing but the blood of Jesus can stop the freight train!

20140129-112219.jpg

By God’s grace, His wisdom and power, I will be a good snowball (too accurate of a description there :D) and pass on godly virtues to my children and grandchildren.

20140129-142138.jpg

Both my grandmothers and my mother did that for me and how extremely grateful I am for them!!!!

20140129-151844.jpg

##############################################################################################

Leave a Reply

